Leaving Haven

Leaving Haven began in 2010, and is comprised of Trevor Hastings on lead vocals, Luke Melsenti on guitar, Benjamin Melsenti on drums, Mike Strippoli on guitar and Madison Macko on bass.
On June 22, 2012, Leaving Haven released their first album, “BAD LUCK GLORY” at the House of Blues in Orlando, FL. Gathering enormous positive response, the band soon had an opportunity to set out on a nation-wide tour to promote the album. The tour lasted thirty-four days and took them through twenty cities across the country.
To date, some notable accomplishments have been playing with 3 Doors Down Earth Day Birthday 20, Earth Day Birthday 21, The Daily Buzz morning show, House of Blues – Orlando, Yo! Gabba Gabba Live, and WPRK Local Heroes. They have also been featured on NFL Network, SPEED Channel, WJRR’s Native Noise, and in various college arenas across the country.
At this time, Leaving Haven has just finished recording with Brett Hestla Productions and have kicked off a new campaign releasing one single a month for the foreseeable future. Thus, always providing their fan base with new music on a consistent basis. You can find their music at leavinghaven.com, iTunes, Reverbnation, CD Baby, Spotify, and all social media outlets.

Join the mailing list

Check your email and confirm the subscription